Just Desserts

To celebrate tonight’s premiere of Top Chef: Just Desserts (Bravo, 11/10 c), certain restaurants nationwide are offering a free dessert* with each reservation made (for tonight) through Open Table. Thank you, Gail Simmons!

GLAMOR SHOT.

Hook and I will be dining at Luna Park. Don’t let the website’s interface fool you: this place is good. I base this opinion solely on the Easter brunch H. and I had there and I may change it after tonight’s meal (though hopefully, I won’t have to). I should note that any place that serves truly bottomless mimosas, as Luna Park does, has a leg up in establishing itself on my list of go-to eateries. I’ll make a State of the Dinner update later;  fingers crossed for bread pudding on the dessert menu(!)

***

*(Note: I should specify that the deal includes one dessert per two diners & that participating restaurants are listed on this page.)

Leave a Reply

